Phone
+49-821-263 94 47
bild

Welcome to the WebPages of aqua-in-motion.com

Our fascination and enthusiasm in dealing with water is perceptible. This is reflected in our products and our work. AIM Water Shows release emotions and fill the audience with enthusiasm. This basic idea, connected with our love of perfection and detail, permits us to offer you something very special: brilliant water shows

aqua-in-motion.com looks back on long-standing experience in dealing with water. This force of nature has shown us many times that an unbelievable power starts out from it. This power can be devastating, as for example when natural disasters happen. But in contrast, when used playfully, very emotional and moving sights can result from this power. However, these sights obtain their fascination from this very connection between the element’s unbelievable force and its delicacy.

As a layer of the consortium PowerLightsAugsburg, which has established itself as a specialist in the area of special effects, multimedial, laser and water shows, this new brand will exclusively deal with water show technology.

aqua-in-motion.com is a provider and manufacturer of water spectaculars, water theatres, dancing fountains, water effects, water screens, water curtains, hydro screens and water jets.

Telefon
+49-821-263 94 47
bild

Willkommen auf den Seiten von aqua-in-motion.com

Unsere Faszination und Begeisterung im Umgang mit dem Element Wasser ist merklich spürbar. Das spiegelt sich in unseren Produkten und unserer Arbeit wider. AIM Wassershows setzen Emotionen frei und begeistern das Publikum. Dieser Grundgedanke verbunden mit Liebe zu Perfektion und Detail erlaubt uns, Ihnen etwas ganz Besonderes zu bieten: brilliant watershows

aqua-in-motion.com blickt auf langjährige Erfahrung im Umgang mit dem Thema Wasser zurück. Nicht nur einmal hat uns diese Naturgewalt gelehrt, dass von Wasser eine unglaubliche Kraft ausgeht. Diese kann verheerende Auswirkungen haben, wie man an Naturkatastrophen sehen kann. Spielerisch eingesetzt können gegensätzlich dazu aus dieser Kraft aber auch sehr emotionale und ergreifende Anblicke entstehen, die nicht zuletzt aus der Verbindung zwischen dieser unglaublichen Gewalt und der Filigranität dieses Elements ihre Faszination beziehen.

Als Ableger der Unternehmensgruppe PowerLightsAugsburg, welche sich als Spezialistin in Sachen Special Effects, Multimedia-, Laser-, und Wassershows etabliert hat, wird sich diese neue Marke ausschließlich in der Wassershowtechnik positionieren.

aqua-in-motion.com ist Anbieter und Hersteller von Wassershows, Wasserorgeln, Wasserspielen, Wassereffekten, Wasserleinwänden, Wasservorhängen, Hydroscreens, Wasserfontänen und Brunneneffekten.